Helen Toner

Director of Strategy, Center for Security and Emerging Technology (CSET), Georgetown University

Stephen Smith

Former Australian Minister for Defence and Minister for Foreign Affairs

Françoise Nicolas

Senior Research Fellow and Director of the Center for Asian Studies at the French Institite for International Relations

Nirupama Rao

Former Indian Foreign Secretary; Former Indian Ambassador to Washington and Beijing

Darren Lim

Senior Lecturer in the School of Politics and International Relations at the Australian National University.

Aarshi Tirkey

Junior Fellow at Observer Research Foundation

Dr. Paul Scharre

Vice President, Center for a New American Security

Lisa Curtis

Director, Indo-Pacific Security Program,
Center for a New American Security

Natasha Kassam

Director, Public Opinion and Foreign Policy Program, Lowy Institute

Xiangning Wu

Assistant Professor, University of Macau

Sarah Teo

Research Fellow and Coordinator of the Regional Security Architecture Programme, RSIS

Vasabjit Banerjee

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Administration, Mississippi State University

Lesley Seebeck

Chief Executive Officer, Cyber Institute, Australian National University

Wesley Morgan

Adjunct Research Fellow at the Griffith Asia Institute, Griffith University

Jean-Marie Guéhenno

Distinguished fellow at the Brookings Institution
Member of the UN Secretary-General’s High-Level Advisory Board on Mediation

Richard Yetsenga

Chief Economist and Head of Research

James Mortensen

Research Fellow
ANU Cyber Institute

Prue Clark

Prue Clarke

Senior Executive Officer
Judith Neilson Institute for Journalism and Ideas

Elise Thomas

Researcher, International Cyber Policy Centre
Australian Strategic Policy Institute

Raihan Ismail

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies, ANU

Chris Zappone

Digital Foreign Editor
The Age and Sydney Morning Herald

Ryan Young

National Security College Futures Hub

Nicole Matejic

Doctoral Candidate
University of Southern Queensland

Mark Crosweller

Ethical Intelligence

Yun Jiang

China Neican

Jeffrey Wilson

Research Director
Perth USAsia Centre

Tom Nichols

Professor, National Security Affairs
US Naval War College

Ben Bland

Director, Southeast Asia Program
Lowy Institute